Pheasant Run Roadway Maintenance Association

Here is the "Who's Who" of the PRRMA board:

Last updated: 05/21/2017


Name Position E-mail
William Serchak, P.E. President and Chairperson; Canton Township Representative,
Township Engineer
Greg Hohenberger Vice President; Canton Township Representative
Chad Hetherington Fairways  Representative
Joe Maltese Fairway Pines Representative
Kevin Whitaker Pheasant View  Representative
Tim Kljun Management Director and Reserve Study Advisor (non-voting)
Deborah Dooley Recording Secretary (non-voting)
Send mail to with questions or comments about this web site.